SOCIAL MEDIA

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

big announcement: i just launched a brand new resource all about the disney college program!


and now, i humbly present to you: kait's comprehensive, unofficial (free) guide to the disney college program.


Friday, May 1, 2020

dcp education overview & course review

a much-needed resource about the current state of walt disney world's educational offerings for CPs


Saturday, April 11, 2020

review of the 2020 epcot flower & garden festival


Wouldn't we all die to be in Epcot right now, soaking up some vitamin D and admiring all the lush greenery in bloom for the International Flower & Garden Festival?


Wednesday, March 18, 2020

see ya real soon


It's time to say goodbye to all our company... for now.  Here are my final, complete thoughts on everything that has transpired in the past few days.



Tuesday, March 3, 2020

one month since check-in


Today marks exactly one month since I started my Program!



Tuesday, February 18, 2020

my first weeks as a character attendant


Hello, hello, hello!  I am back with another update on my second Program!




Wednesday, February 5, 2020

check-in, casting, and a trip to dinoland: my first 48 hours on the dcp


hello from gorgeous chatham square!



Sunday, February 2, 2020

into the unknown: pre-check in fun


Once again, I find myself facing a new chapter of my life with the Disney College Program.

Image


Monday, January 27, 2020

my spring advantage 2020 location reveal!


the moment i've been waiting for is here!


Wednesday, January 22, 2020

last minute dcp preparations


11 days left until my next dream begins!



Thursday, January 16, 2020

youtubers who are getting me excited for my disney college program


arrivals are about to start for spring 2020 and i am freaking out!  with the clock ticking down on my own dcp spring advantage 2020 countdown, i've turned to these youtubers to keep me sane here in nj.


big announcement: i just launched a brand new resource all about the disney college program!

and now, i humbly present to you: kait's comprehensive, unofficial (free) guide to the disney college program.